[INTRO] Astronaut_Sonnenblume21

Hallo, Sonnenblume21 is here!

tumblr_o375qeieyd1v69hruo3_400

My real name is Hanum D. Arianti. Please, call me Ari πŸ˜€
I’m Bona-biased, so you may anticipate that most of my fan fiction (later) with Bona as a main character πŸ˜€ I pair her with everyone, so I expect your understanding ^^

In addition, catch meΒ here! (Still under reconstruction XD)

Finally, nice to meet you and please support this blog!<3

IMG_20160225_185125.jpg

Warmest,

Sonnenblume21

2 responses to “[INTRO] Astronaut_Sonnenblume21

Spacer, leave a reply pls^^

